Turning a company into a brand with branding

3.8
(5)
4 Oct. 2021 -
"Branding" has long been a concept nowadays... But how do you use it for yourself and your own success? That's what this article is about.
Table of contents

More turnover through increasing brand awareness with targeted online branding

The current crisis catapults digitalisation to the next level. Shops have to close, people are told to stay at home, social life is reduced to the minimum. Meeting in the fresh air, joint sporting activities or other undertakings in groups have been severely restricted for what feels like an eternity and have resulted in an unstoppable movement: the "escape" to the internet. The use of social networks or streaming platforms has reached new highs, according to the Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung. People are annoyed and seek refuge, distraction or simply want to maintain social life in some form or another as much as possible, because humans are and remain social beings.
Living beings.

Some companies recognised this trend, or rather this veritable flood of online users, early on and used it for their own benefit by positioning themselves well online. This is a great advantage, because by implementing targeted online marketing measures at an early stage, precisely these companies were able to secure the decisive competitive advantage in time. Planned and well-thought-out strategies to reach the new potential customer or prospect
have paid off and contributed to their own industry establishment with a great increase in awareness through the potential of "online virality".

Often, however, a crucial marketing principle is forgotten that should definitely be taken into account in this context:

Acquiring new customers costs money, existing customers bring money. It is relatively simple to explain. Existing customers no longer pay attention to the one or two euros they spend more on a product/service they are already familiar with. New customers, on the other hand, always come with the expectation "as cheap as possible and still the best possible result". They compare the market and are partly put off if a company charges higher prices. The trust of existing customers has already been won and they are therefore satisfied with the prices and quality of the company. In order to attract new customers on the one hand and to convince them to buy the product or service on the other, a number of costs are required that are often not in proportion to the result. Many companies invest large sums of financial and human resources in online and offline advertising, special promotions or other expensive marketing measures to generate new customers. In addition, there are further time and management expenses, which also lead to a reduction in the company's profits that can be easily measured. In direct comparison, only a fraction of this effort is spent on existing customers and yet satisfaction is high and the profit margin significantly more lucrative.

So the question is: what kind of approach (preferably as profitable as possible) do you need to take to strike the right balance between new and existing customers?

The answer and solution for the right balance is Branding. Branding can work wonders as an exciting marketing tool in perfect symbiosis with online marketing. For some years now, established companies such as Amazon, Apple, Coca Cola or Starbucks have been using this combination as a plannable strategy to bind new and existing customers to their own company in a targeted and profitable way. What is particularly interesting is that the whole thing can be completely individually adapted to one's own company philosophy and vision.

But what exactly is meant by the term branding?

Branding involves establishing a brand through targeted advertising. The intention is to link certain messages, objects or signs with the product and the brand. Branding is always successful when the customer ideally develops an emotional and positive relationship with the product, for example by becoming accustomed to or identifying with the brand.

The aim of branding is to ensure that the brand and its image are "burnt in" with the customer. In this case, one also speaks of "brandmarking" or corporate branding. The global players mentioned above are good examples of successful corporate branding, because for these companies it is not just a matter of creating an image for a product, but of developing a brand that encompasses the entire company. Customers as well as employees and shareholders of the company should be able to identify with the brand perception created.

Brands can irritate, orientate or even inspire. The right online branding measures make a brand valuable and distinctive. Because what proves true again and again: The stronger one's own brand becomes, the less price pressure the company has against the competition. The best example of this is Apple. A company whose brand perception and general brand image has increased so much in recent years that numerous customers now pay any product price. These people now buy out of pure conviction and satisfaction. They can and, above all, want to identify with the image and philosophy of the Apple brand. In this case, one can sometimes even speak of true fans who always want to have the latest products and also buy them.

The same phenomenon can be seen very well with luxury fashion companies like Louis Vuitton, Gucci or Prada. These companies are seen by the masses much more as a luxury brand and premium brand than a globally active company.

Further advantages of branding

1. branding creates trust

Ideally, customers should always feel good in connection with the brand. Authenticity, competence and transparency are the keys to a close and strong customer relationship that enables every company to establish itself stably in the respective industry with a high recognition value. With the help of this positive brand loyalty, subsequent up-selling or even cross-selling becomes much easier and more effective.

2. branding motivates employees

Starting with the founders and managing directors, through various company departments, to the trainees, everyone in the team should have one thing in common: Represent the brand with pride. Not only the impact on the customer, but also within the company itself, should not be underestimated. Good staff who are motivated and disciplined are priceless. The goal should be to inspire the own team for the company's philosophy and vision in such a way that the output is as high and effective as possible. Giving responsibility, trust and the right appreciation to individual personalities within the company pays off in the long run. Newcomers or good freelance staff also crave these values, which a strong brand should embody. This unmistakably positive image creates an impression and makes the entire perception internally, but also externally, look noticeably more attractive and valuable.

3. branding brings more reach and thus increases turnover

Well-designed branding leads to significantly more impressions, especially in the current times. Especially in these times, more people are surfing the internet than ever before. Those who are now positioned with a high-quality website, coupled with attractive social media channels, have a clear competitive advantage and achieve significantly more reach than the competition. The important thing is to have a clear thread running through the entire online presence. Achieving high impression numbers and increased reach inevitably leads to increased sales if the brand message is good.

How does setting up good branding work?

It starts with storytelling: what is the story behind the founders and the company? It is also about answering the "Why? What problems are solved and what exactly is the added value for the customer? How can these answers be communicated as simply and comprehensibly as possible? Each communication channel to the outside world should be considered individually and coordinated with the right amount of text, video, image and audio. The point is to always remain true to oneself and one's own brand and to make the entire appearance unmistakable. The customer should be provided with a unique experience, because happy customers catapult the perception towards potential new customers who are still strangers into positive regions. This influence, for example through word-of-mouth or positive customer reviews, is almost unbeatable. In order to ultimately achieve a kind of monopoly position in the selected subject area, a consistent form of brand perception must be created from the very beginning. A clear concept with a plausible message that has been purposefully established in advance, in combination with authentic and uniform presentations of the products or services, leads to an individual and new style. With this currently prevailing sensory overload of "advertising on every corner", people are longing for something new, for qualitatively relevant content that is communicated in a contemporary manner and in line with the target group.

Many companies focus on good online marketing performance right from the start, but neglect branding. The best advertising measures only waste valuable budget if the brand behind them does not inspire trust and simply appears dubious. Well thought-out online branding, or digital branding, forms the necessary brand communication on the Internet. Through SEO & SEA, PR, social media and content marketing, the aim is to increase the visibility of brand content online on the one hand and to raise brand awareness on the other. Conversely, this enables an individualised brand experience and increases the number of customer touchpoints, i.e. points of contact with the customer.

Social media is currently by far the best way to achieve customer touchpoints. Social media is the best possible form of continuous communication with the customer and not only strengthens the corporate brand, but also provides the customer with transparent insights into the company. Especially for new start-ups or freshly founded companies, it is advisable to document the founding story via social media. Gary Vaynerchuck, an American multi-entrepreneur and author, has titled this process "document your journey". The interaction between branding and social media gives the company a tangible face and makes the brand close to the customer.

Whenever it comes to social media, there is no getting around influencer marketing. Prominent influencers have the advantage of a large reach, but this is usually unspecific and widely spread, so that conversions often leave much to be desired. Micro-influencers, on the other hand, have a smaller but more specific following, with which one can possibly achieve a better conversion in direct comparison. What is recommended, however, especially for younger and small companies or start-ups, are so-called corporate influencers. These are employees who are specifically built up by the company as influencers in order to represent the brand with maximum credibility through professional expertise. This is very efficient and makes sense for organic brand building through regular posts, stories and other types of contributions, as this can be controlled and produced internally from within the company in the same way as it should really be represented and perceived.

With a special focus on a certain area, awareness can be increased, the image improved and enquiries or orders generated. This can be accompanied by organic search engine optimisation with the increased interest in one's own brand, because the reputation of a brand is used as a ranking criterion by Google. Google evaluates content according to expertise, authority, relevance and trustworthiness. Good branding supports these points and in parallel ensures that the important key figures and parameters are optimally fed by Google. These include, for example, dwell time and return rate on the online channels. Of course, these can also be positively influenced by a high-quality website, which should always form the solid basis of any online presence.

In conclusion, it can be said that in today's world, the entire online presence is more important than ever and branding in combination with good online marketing is the path to success. Competitors and rivals are only a few clicks away today, which is precisely why one's own presence must be convincing within a few seconds and ensure that the visitor is emotionally picked up. Distinctiveness and the associated unique selling propositions are immensely important and lead to standing out from the masses. Brands whose distinctive values are known and appreciated by customers can profitably use competitive and market advantages for themselves through this targeted differentiation. It can be concluded from this that a strong web presence with integrated branding and the right performance advertising measures can develop one's own company into a dominant and established brand.

Ultimately, branding is about finding clear answers to the following questions:

  1. How should the public perceive your own brand?
  2. What makes your own brand so unique?
  3. Who exactly is the target group?
  4. Which aspect or thematic focus should be actively communicated to the target group or the public?
  5. Which concrete visions/values/norms as well as goals and interests are to be communicated via one's own brand?
  6. Do the brand guides, such as logo, colours, texts, etc., embody the intended mission?

Did you like this article? Then rate it now!

Managing Director
Leonardo Lemos Rilk and his business partner Julian Witzel are the managing directors of VIERLESS GmbH, a web design agency that uses targeted branding to extract the maximum online potential from selected companies and brands. Quality, premium and uniqueness are the characteristics with which VIERLESS identifies and provides its customers with individual, high-quality results.

Contribution Comments

guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Simple & Free Request
Leonardo Lemos Rilk
Leonardo Lemos Rilk

Your contact

<a href="mailto:info@vierless.de" id="popup_anfragen_ctaMail" title="Mail an VIERLESS">info@vierless.de</a>

Our mailbox

<a href="tel:+49211540747454" id="popup_anfragen_ctaPhone" title="VIERLESS anrufen">0211 540747454</a>

Agency Hotline

<a href="mailto:info@vierless.de" id="popup_anfragenMobile_ctaMail" title="Mail an VIERLESS">info@vierless.de</a>

Our mailbox

<a href="tel:+49211540747454" id="popup_anfragenMobile_ctaPhone" title="VIERLESS anrufen">0211 540747454</a>

Agency Hotline

You want to join the team?
Unfortunately, we don't have any vacancies at the moment. However, you can still register and we will notify you as soon as we start again.
<a href="mailto:jobs@vierless.de" id="popup_karriere_ctaMail" title="Mail an VIERLESS">jobs@vierless.de</a>

Our mailbox

<a href="tel:+49211540747454" id="popup_karriere_ctaCall" title="VIERLESS anrufen">0211 540747454</a>

Agency Hotline

<a href="mailto:jobs@vierless.de" id="popup_karriereMobile_ctaMail" title="Mail an VIERLESS">jobs@vierless.de</a>

Our mailbox

<a href="tel:+49211540747454" id="popup_karriereMobile_ctaCall" title="VIERLESS anrufen">0211 540747454</a>

Our mailbox

Mit Branding vom Unternehmen zur Marke werden

5
(2)
"Branding" ist heutzutage längst ein Begriff... Doch wie nutzt man es für sich und seinen eigenen Erfolg? Darum geht es in diesem Beitrag.
Inhaltsverzeichnis

Mehr Umsatz durch steigende Markenbekanntheit mit gezieltem Online Branding

Die aktuelle Krise katapultiert die Digitalisierung auf das nächste Level. Die Läden müssen schließen, die Menschen sollen zuhause bleiben, das soziale Leben wird auf das Minimum reduziert. Das Treffen an der frischen Luft, gemeinsame sportliche Aktivitäten oder andere Unternehmungen in Gruppen sind seit gefühlt einer Ewigkeit stark eingeschränkt und haben eine unaufhaltsame Bewegung zur Folge: Die „Flucht“ ins Internet. Die Nutzung von sozialen Netzwerken oder Streaming-Plattformen hat neue Höchstwerte erreicht, so die Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung. Die Menschen sind genervt und suchen Zuflucht, Ablenkung oder wollen ganz einfach das soziale Leben in irgendeiner Form möglichst aufrecht erhalten, denn der Mensch ist und bleibt ein soziales
Lebewesen.

Einige Firmen haben diesen Trend, oder besser gesagt diese regelrechte Überflutung an Online-Nutzern, früh erkannt und für sich genutzt, in dem sie sich online gut aufgestellt und positioniert haben. Ein großer Vorteil, denn durch diese frühzeitige Umsetzung von gezielten Online-Marketingmaßnahmen konnten sich genau diese Unternehmen den entscheidenden zeitlichen Wettbewerbsvorteil sichern. Geplante und gut durchdachte Strategien, um den neuen potentiellen Kunden oder Interessenten
für sich zu gewinnen, haben sich bezahlt gemacht und mit einem großen Zuwachs an Bekanntheit durch das Potenzial der „Online-Viralität“ zur eigenen Branchenetablierung beigetragen.

Oftmals wird jedoch dabei ein entscheidender Marketinggrundsatz vergessen, den man in diesem Zusammenhang unbedingt berücksichtigen sollte:

Neukundengewinnung kostet Geld, Bestandskunden bringen Geld. Es ist relativ simpel zu erklären. Bestandskunden achten nicht mehr auf den ein oder anderen Euro, den sie bei einem bereits vertrauten Produkt/Dienstleistung mehr ausgeben. Neukunden hingegen kommen grundsätzlich immer mit der Erwartungshaltung „So günstig wie möglich und trotzdem das bestmögliche Ergebnis“. Sie vergleichen den Markt und sind teilweise abgeschreckt, wenn eine Firma höhere Preise aufruft. Das Vertrauen von Bestandskunden wurde bereits gewonnen und somit sind diese mit den Preisen und der Qualität der Firma zufrieden. Um Neukunden zum einen auf sich aufmerksam zu machen und zum anderen für das Produkt oder die Dienstleistung zu überzeugen, bedarf es einer Reihe an Kosten, die häufig nicht im richtigen Verhältnis zum Ergebnis stehen. Zahlreiche Unternehmen investieren große Summen an Finanzund Personalressourcen für Online- und Offline-Werbung, Sonderaktionen oder andere teure Marketingmaßnahmen, die Neukunden generieren sollen. Hinzu kommen weitere Zeit- und Managementaufwendungen, die ebenfalls gut messbar zu einer Gewinnschmälerung des Unternehmens führen. Im direkten Vergleich wird für Bestandskunden nur ein Bruchteil dieses Aufwands betrieben und trotzdem ist die Zufriedenheit hoch und die Gewinnmarge deutlich lukrativer.

Es stellt sich also folgende Frage: Was für eine (am besten möglichst profitable) Herangehensweise muss man wählen, um das richtige Gleichgewicht zwischen Neu- und Bestandskunden herzustellen?

Die Antwort und Lösung für die richtige Balance heißt Branding. Branding kann als ein spannendes Marketinginstrument in der perfekten Symbiose mit Online- Marketing wahre Wunder bewirken. Seit einigen Jahren nutzen etablierte Firmen wie zum Beispiel Amazon, Apple, Coca Cola oder Starbucks diese Kombination als eine planbare Strategie, um gezielt und profitabel Neu- und Bestandskunden an die eigene Firma zu binden. Besonders interessant ist, dass sich das Ganze völlig individuell an die eigene Firmenphilosophie und Vision anpassen lässt.

Doch was genau versteht man unter dem Begriff Branding?

Das Branding umfasst das Etablieren einer Marke durch gezielte Werbung. Die Intention liegt darin bestimmte Botschaften, Gegenstände oder Zeichen mit dem Produkt und der Marke zu verknüpfen. Erfolgreich ist das Branding immer dann, wenn der Kunde im Idealfall einen emotionalen und positiven Bezug zum Produkt entwickelt, beispielsweise durch Gewöhnung an oder Identifikation mit der Marke.

Das Ziel des Brandings besteht darin, dass sich die Marke und ihr Image beim Kunden „einbrennen“. In diesem Fall spricht man auch von „Brandmarking“ oder dem Corporate Branding. Die oben genannten Global Player sind gute Beispiele für gelungenes Corporate Branding, denn bei diesen Unternehmen geht es nicht nur darum, einem Produkt ein Image zuzulegen, sondern eine Marke zu entwickeln, die das gesamte Unternehmen umfasst. Mit der geschaffenen Wahrnehmung der Marke sollen sich sowohl die Kunden als auch die Mitarbeiter und Anteilseigner des Unternehmens identifizieren können.

Marken können irritieren, orientieren oder gar begeistern. Die richtigen Online Branding Maßnahmen machen eine Marke wertvoll und unverwechselbar. Denn was sich immer wieder bewahrheitet: Je stärker die eigene Marke wird, desto weniger Preisdruck hat das Unternehmen gegenüber dem Wettbewerb. Das beste Beispiel dafür ist Apple. Ein Unternehmen dessen Markenwahrnehmung und generelles Brand Image in den letzten Jahren so stark angestiegen ist, dass zahlreiche Kunden mittlerweile jeden Produkt-Preis bezahlen. Diese Menschen kaufen inzwischen aus reiner Überzeugung und Zufriedenheit. Sie können und vor allem wollen sich mit dem Image und der Philosophie der Marke Apple identifizieren. In diesem Fall kann man teilweise auch schon von wahren Fans sprechen, die immer das Neuste an Produkten haben wollen und auch kaufen.

Das gleiche Phänomen lässt sich sehr gut bei Luxusmode-Unternehmen wie Louis Vuitton, Gucci oder Prada feststellen. Diese Firmen werden in der breiten Masse viel mehr als Luxusmarke und Premium Brand angesehen, als ein global tätiges Unternehmen.

Weitere Vorteile des Brandings

1. Branding schafft Vertrauen

Kunden sollten im Idealfall im Zusammenhang mit der Marke immer ein gutes Gefühl verspüren. Authentizität, Kompetenz und Transparenz sind die Schlüssel für eine enge und starke Kundenbeziehung, die es jedem Unternehmen ermöglicht, sich mit einem hohen Wiedererkennungswert stabil in der jeweiligen Branche zu etablieren. Mithilfe dieser positiven Marken-Loyalität wird ein späteres Up-Selling oder auch Cross-Selling deutlich einfacher und effektiver.

2. Branding motiviert Mitarbeiter

Angefangen bei den Gründern und Geschäftsführern, über diverse Firmenabteilungen, bis hin zu den Auszubildenden sollten alle im Team eines gemeinsam haben: Die Marke mit Stolz repräsentieren. Nicht nur der Einfluss auf den Kunden, sondern auch im Unternehmen selbst, ist nicht zu unterschätzen. Gutes Personal, das motiviert und diszipliniert arbeitet, ist unbezahlbar. Das Ziel sollte darin liegen das eigene Team für die Firmenphilosophie und die Vision so zu begeistern, dass der Output möglichst hoch und effektiv ist. Einzelnen Persönlichkeiten innerhalb der Firma Verantwortung abzugeben, Vertrauen und die richtige Wertschätzung zu schenken, macht sich langfristig belohnt. Auch Neuankömmlinge oder gutes freies Personal sehnen sich nach diesen Werten, die eine starke Marke verkörpern sollte. Dieses unverkennbar positive Image schafft Eindruck und lässt die gesamte Wahrnehmung intern, aber auch nach außen hin, spürbar attraktiver und wertiger wirken.

3. Branding bringt mehr Reichweite und dadurch Umsatzsteigerungen

Gut konzipiertes Branding führt vor allem in der aktuellen Zeit zu deutlich mehr Impressionen. Denn gerade in diesen Zeiten tummeln sich so viele Menschen wie noch nie im Internet. Wer jetzt mit einer hochwertigen Webseite, gepaart mit attraktiven Social Media Kanälen, aufgestellt ist, hat einen klaren Wettbewerbsvorteil und erzielt deutlich mehr Reichweite als die Konkurrenz. Wichtig dabei ist der klare rote Faden der sich durch die gesamte Online-Präsenz ziehen sollte. Das Erzielen von hohen Impressionszahlen und der gesteigerten Reichweite führt bei einer guten Markenbotschaft zwangsläufig zu Umsatzsteigerungen.

Wie funktioniert das Aufstellen von gutem Branding?

Es beginnt mit Storytelling: Welche Geschichte steckt hinter den Gründern und dem Unternehmen? Es geht auch um das Beantworten des „Why?“. Welche Probleme werden gelöst und worin genau steckt der Mehrwert für den Kunden? Wie kann man diese Antworten möglichst simpel und gut verständlich kommunizieren? Jeder Kommunikationskanal nach außen hin sollte individuell betrachtet werden und mit dem richtigen Maß an Text, Video, Bild und Audio abgestimmt sein. Es geht darum, sich und der eigenen Marke stets treu zu bleiben und den gesamten Auftritt unverwechselbar zu machen. Dem Kunden soll ein einzigartiges Erlebnis bereitet werden, denn glückliche Kunden katapultieren die Wahrnehmung gegenüber noch fremden, potentiellen Neukunden in positive Regionen. Dieser Einfluss, durch beispielsweise Mund-zu-Mund Propaganda oder positive Kundenbewertungen, ist nahezu unschlagbar. Um schlussendlich eine Art Monopolstellung im ausgewählten Themenbereich zu erreichen, muss von Anfang an eine konsequente Form der Markenwahrnehmung geschaffen werden. Ein klares Konzept mit einer einleuchtenden Botschaft, die im Vorfeld zielführend festgelegt worden ist, in Kombination mit authentischen und einheitlichen Darstellungen der Produkte oder Serviceleistungen führt zu einem individuellen und neuen Stil. Bei dieser aktuell herrschenden Reizüberflutung von „Werbung an jeder Ecke“ sehnen sich die Menschen nach etwas Neuem, nach qualitativ relevanten Inhalten, die zeitgemäß und zielgruppengerecht kommuniziert werden.

Zahlreiche Unternehmen setzen von Anfang an auf eine gute Online-Marketing Performance, vernachlässigen jedoch dabei das Branding. Die besten Werbemaßnahmen verpulvern nur wertvolles Budget, wenn die Marke dahinter kein Vertrauen schafft und einfach unseriös wirkt. Gut durchdachtes Online Branding, oder auch Digital Branding, bildet die notwendige Markenkommunikation im Internet. Durch SEO & SEA, PR, Social Media und Content Marketing werden einerseits die Steigerung der Sichtbarkeit von Markeninhalten im Netz und andererseits eine erhöhte Brand Awareness angestrebt. Dies ermöglicht im Umkehrschluss ein individualisiertes Markenerlebnis und erhöht die Menge an Customer Touchpoints, also Kontaktpunkte mit dem Kunden.

Die aktuell mit Abstand beste Form, Customer Touchpoints zu erzielen, ist Social Media. Social Media bildet die bestmögliche Art der kontinuierlichen Kommunikation mit dem Kunden und stärkt dabei nicht nur die Unternehmensmarke, sondern gewährt dem Kunden gleichzeitig auch transparente Einblicke in die eigene Firma. Insbesondere bei neuen Start-Ups oder frisch gegründeten Firmen empfiehlt es sich über Social Media die Gründungsgeschichte zu dokumentieren. Gary Vaynerchuck, ein amerikanischer Multiunternehmer und Autor hat diesen Prozess mit „document your journey“ betitelt. Das Zusammenspiel zwischen Branding und Social Media verleiht dem Unternehmen ein greifbares Gesicht und macht die Marke dem Kunden nahbar.

Wann immer es um das Thema Social Media geht, kommt man nicht um das Influencer-Marketing herum. Prominente Influencer bringen den Vorteil einer großen Reichweite mit sich, jedoch ist diese meistens unspezifisch und breit gestreut, so dass die Conversions häufig zu wünschen übrig lassen. Micro-Influencer hingegen besitzen eine kleinere, dafür spezifischere Followerschaft, mit der man unter Umständen schon im direkten Vergleich eine bessere Conversion erzielen kann. Was sich jedoch insbesondere für jüngere und kleine Firmen oder eben Start-Ups empfiehlt, sind sogenannte Corporate Influencer. Hierbei handelt es sich um Mitarbeiter, die vom Unternehmen als Influencer gezielt aufgebaut werden, um mit fachlicher Expertise maximal glaubwürdig die Marke zu vertreten. Das ist sehr effizient und sinnvoll für organischen Markenaufbau durch regelmäßige Posts, Stories und andere Beitragsarten, da dies intern aus eigenen Reihen genauso gesteuert und produziert werden kann, wie es auch wirklich repräsentiert und wahrgenommen werden soll.

Dabei können mit besonderem Fokus auf einen bestimmten Bereich die Bekanntheit gesteigert, das Image verbessert und Anfragen oder Aufträge generiert werden. Damit einher lässt sich mit dem angestiegenen Interesse an der eigenen Marke die organische Suchmaschinenoptimierung vornehmen, denn die Reputation einer Marke wird als Rankingkriterium seitens Google herangezogen. Google bewertet Inhalte nach Expertise, Autorität, Relevanz und Vertrauenswürdigkeit. Gutes Branding unterstützt diese Punkte und sorgt parallel dafür, dass die wichtigen Kennzahlen und Parameter von Google optimal gefüttert werden. Darunter zählen beispielsweise die Verweildauer und Wiederkehrquote auf den Online-Kanälen. Diese lassen sich natürlich auch durch einen hochwertigen Webauftritt positiv beeinflussen, der grundsätzlich immer die solide Basis jeder Online-Präsenz darstellen sollte.

Demnach lässt sich abschließend sagen, dass in der heutigen Zeit der gesamte Online-Auftritt wichtiger denn je ist und das Branding in Kombination mit gutem Online-Marketing den Weg zum Erfolg mit sich bringt. Konkurrenten und Mitbewerber sind heute nur noch wenige Klicks entfernt, genau deshalb muss der eigene Auftritt binnen weniger Sekunden überzeugen und dafür sorgen, dass der Besucher emotional abgeholt wird. Die Unverwechselbarkeit und die dazugehörigen Alleinstellungsmerkmale sind immens bedeutend und führen dazu, sich von der breiten Masse abzuheben. Marken, deren unverwechselbare Werte von den Kunden gekannt und geschätzt werden, können durch diese gezielte Differenzierung Wettbewerbs- und Marktvorteile gewinnbringend für sich nutzen. Daraus abgeleitet lässt sich schlussfolgern, dass ein starker Webauftritt mit integriertem Branding und den richtigen Performance-Werbe-Maßnahmen aus der eigenen Firma eine dominante und etablierte Marke entwickeln kann.

Schlussendlich geht es beim Branding darum, klare Antworten auf die folgenden Fragen zu finden:

  1. Wie soll die eigene Marke von der Öffentlichkeit wahrgenommen werden?
  2. Was macht die eigene Marke so einzigartig?
  3. Wer genau ist die Zielgruppe?
  4. Welcher Aspekt oder Themenfokus soll gegenüber der Zielgruppe oder der Öffentlichkeit aktiv kommuniziert werden?
  5. Welche konkreten Visionen/Werte/Normen sowie Ziele und Interessen sollen über die eigene Marke kommuniziert werden?
  6. Verkörpern die Brand-Guides, wie Logo, Farben, Texte etc., die angestrebte Mission?

Dir hat der Beitrag gefallen? Dann bewerte ihn jetzt!

Geschäftsführer
Leonardo Lemos Rilk und sein Geschäftspartner Julian Witzel sind Geschäftsführer der VIERLESS GmbH, eine Webdesign Agentur, die mit gezieltem Branding das Maximum an Online-Potenzial von ausgewählten Unternehmen und Marken herausholt. Qualität, Premium und Einzigartigkeit sind die Eigenschaften mit denen sich VIERLESS identifiziert und den Kund:innen individuell hochwertige Ergebnisse liefert.

Beitrags Kommentare

guest
0 Kommentare
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
EInfach & Kostenlos Anfragen
Leonardo Lemos Rilk
Leonardo Lemos Rilk

Dein Ansprechpartner

<a href="mailto:info@vierless.de" id="popup_anfragen_ctaMail" title="Mail an VIERLESS">info@vierless.de</a>

Unser Postfach

<a href="tel:+49211540747454" id="popup_anfragen_ctaPhone" title="VIERLESS anrufen">0211 540747454</a>

Agentur Hotline

<a href="mailto:info@vierless.de" id="popup_anfragenMobile_ctaMail" title="Mail an VIERLESS">info@vierless.de</a>

Unser Postfach

<a href="tel:+49211540747454" id="popup_anfragenMobile_ctaPhone" title="VIERLESS anrufen">0211 540747454</a>

Agentur Hotline

Du willst ins Team?
Derzeit haben wir leider keine offenen Stellen. Du kannst Dich aber trotzdem eintragen und wir benachrichtigen Dich, sobald es wieder losgeht.
<a href="mailto:jobs@vierless.de" id="popup_karriere_ctaMail" title="Mail an VIERLESS">jobs@vierless.de</a>

Unser Postfach

<a href="tel:+49211540747454" id="popup_karriere_ctaCall" title="VIERLESS anrufen">0211 540747454</a>

Agentur Hotline

<a href="mailto:jobs@vierless.de" id="popup_karriereMobile_ctaMail" title="Mail an VIERLESS">jobs@vierless.de</a>

Unser Postfach

<a href="tel:+49211540747454" id="popup_karriereMobile_ctaCall" title="VIERLESS anrufen">0211 540747454</a>

Unser Postfach